Cambridge, England – Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change without prior notice. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, entirely out of ASA’s control. If any changes whatsoever are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Spring 2018

Events Dates
Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London Heathrow (LHR) airport on Wed. Jan. 24 before 7:30am
ASA/ARU Orientation, Enrollment and Induction Thurs. Jan 25 & Fri. Jan 26
Classes begin Mon. Jan 29
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Easter Break Mon. March 26 – Fri. April 6
Classes end Fri. May 4
Final exams Mon. May 7 – Fri. May 25
Housing move-out; return home Sat. May 26

 

Fall 2019

Events Dates
Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London Heathrow (LHR) airport on TBA before TBA
ASA Orientation TBA
Enrolment & Induction Week TBA
Classes begin TBA
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Last day of final exams TBA
Housing move-out; return home TBA