London, England – Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change without prior notice. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, entirely out of ASA’s control. If any changes whatsoever are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Spring 2018

Events Dates
 LONDON SOUTH BANK UNIVERSITY (LSBU)
Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London (LHR) airport on Sat, Jan. 20 before 7:30am
ASA Orientation Sat, Jan. 20 or Sun, Jan. 21
LSBU Enrolment and Orientation Week Mon, Jan. 22 – Fri, Jan. 26
Classes begin Mon, Jan. 29
Last day to add/drop a class Fri, Feb. 2
Day Excursion 1 (Location TBA) TBA
Overnight Trip  (Location TBA) TBA
Day Excursion 2 (Location TBA) TBA
Easter Break (No classes) Mon, March 26 – Fri, April 13
Classes resume Mon, April 16
Last day of classes Fri, May 19
Final Exam Week 1 Mon, May 21 – Fri, May 25
Revision Week Mon, May 28 – Fri, June 1
Final Exam Week 2 Mon, June 4 – Fri, June 8
Housing move-out; return home Sat, June 9
 UNIVERSITY OF THE ARTS LONDON (UAL)
Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London (LHR) airport on TBA before TBA
ASA Orientation TBA
UAL Orientation TBA
Enrolment TBA
Classes begin TBA
Day trip to Stonehenge and Bath TBA
Overnight trip to Wales TBA
Day trip to Windsor and Eton by rail TBA
Last day of classes TBA
Housing move-out; return home TBA

Summer 2018

Events Dates
 LONDON SOUTH BANK UNIVERSITY (Classes + Internship)
Arrival In order to make ASA airport pick-up, students should arrive at London (LHR) airport on  TBA before TBA
ASA Orientation TBA
LSBU Induction Day TBA
Classes/internship begin TBA
Day Excursion 1 (Location TBA) TBA
Day Excursion 2 (Location TBA) TBA
Last day of classes/internship TBA
Housing move-out; return home TBA

Fall 2018

Events Dates
 LONDON SOUTH BANK UNIVERSITY (LSBU)
Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London (LHR) airport on TBA before TBA
ASA Orientation TBA
LSBU Enrolment & Orientation Week TBA
Classes begin TBA
Last day to change classes TBA
Overnight Excursion (Location TBD) TBA
Day Excursion (Location TBD) TBA
Day Excursion (Location TBD) TBA
Last day of classes/exams TBA
Housing move-out; return home TBA
 UNIVERSITY OF THE ARTS LONDON (UAL)
Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London (LHR) airport on TBA between TBA.
ASA Orientation TBA
UAL Study Abroad Welcome Day & Enrolment TBA
Classes begin TBA
Overnight Excursion (Location TBD) TBA
Day Excursion (Location TBD) TBA
Day Excursion (Location TBD) TBA
Last day of classes TBA
Housing move-out/ return home TBA