Cambridge

 

Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, outside of ASA’s control. If any changes are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Please do not book a plane ticket until you are accepted to an ASA program and receive written notification of your program’s arrival and departure dates.


SPRING 2019


Spring 2019: Anglia Ruskin University

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London Heathrow (LHR) airport on Wed, Jan. 23, 2019, before 9:00am
ASA/ARU Orientation, Enrollment and Induction Thurs, Jan. 24, 2019 – Fri, Jan. 25, 2019
Classes begin Mon, Jan. 28, 2019
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Easter Break Mon, April 15, 2019 – Fri, April 26, 2019
Final exams Mon, May 13, 2019 – Fri, May 24, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, May 25, 2019

FALL 2019


Fall 2019: Anglia Ruskin University

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London Heathrow (LHR) airport on Wed, Sept. 11, 2019 before 9:00am
ASA/ARU Orientation, Enrollment and Induction Thurs, Sept. 12, 2019 – Fri, Sept. 20, 2019
Classes begin Mon, Sept. 23, 2019
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Last day of final exams Fri, Dec. 20, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, Dec. 21, 2019
 
Jackie Cimino