Madrid

 

Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, outside of ASA’s control. If any changes are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Please do not book a plane ticket until you are accepted to an ASA program and receive written notification of your program’s arrival and departure dates.


SPRING 2020


SPRING I 2020: UNIVERSIDAD CARLOS III

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-inIn order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Madrid (MAD) airport on TBA before 2pm
ASA Orientation TBA
Universidad Carlos III Orientation TBA
Classes begin TBA
Excursions - locations TBATBA
Last day of final exams TBA
Housing move-out; students depart TBA

SPRING II 2020: UNIVERSIDAD NEBRIJA

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Madrid (MAD) airport on Thurs, Jan. 30, 2020, before 2pm
ASA Orientation Fri, Jan. 31, 2020
Universidad Nebrija Orientation and Placement Test Mon, Feb. 3, 2020
Excursions - locations TBATBA
Classes begin Tues, Feb. 4, 2020
Last day of final exams Wed, May 20, 2020
Housing move-out; students depart Thurs, May 21, 2020

FALL 2019


FALL I 2019: UNIVERSIDAD CARLOS III

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Madrid (MAD) airport on TBA before 2pm
ASA Orientation TBA
Classes begin TBA
Excursions, locations TBA TBA
Last day of exams TBA
Housing move-out; students depart TBA

FALL II 2019: UNIVERSIDAD NEBRIJA

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Madrid (MAD) airport on Thurs, Sept. 12, 2019, before 2pm
ASA Orientation Fri, Sept. 13, 2019
Excursions, locations TBA TBA
Universidad Nebrija Orientation and Placement Test Mon, Sept. 16, 2019
Classes begin Tues, Sept. 17, 2019
Last day of final exams Thurs, Dec. 19, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Fri, Dec. 20, 2019
 
Jackie Cimino