Sorrento

 

Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change without prior notice. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, entirely out of ASA’s control. If any changes whatsoever are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Please do not book a plane ticket until you are accepted to an ASA program and receive written notification of your program’s arrival and departure dates.


SPRING 2020


Spring 2020: Sant’Anna Institute

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, Jan. 5, 2020 before 4pm
Orientation Mon, Jan. 6, 2020
Classes Begin Tue, Jan. 7, 2020
Spring Break Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 – Fri, Feb 28, 2020
ASA Excursions - LocationsTBA
Last day of final exams Fri, April 24, 2020
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, April 25, 2020

SUMMER I 2019


Summer I 2019: Sant’Anna Institute

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, May 26, 2019, before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, May 27, 2019
Excursion – location TBA TBA
Last day of final exams Fri, June 28, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, June 29, 2019

SUMMER II 2019


Summer II 2019: Sant’Anna Institute

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, June 30, 2019, before 2pm
Sant’Anna Institute Orientation Mon, July 1, 2019
Classes Start Tue, July 2, 2019
Day Excursion to Capri Sat. July 7, 2019
Last day of final exams Fri, Aug. 2, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, Aug. 3, 2019

fall 2019


Fall 2019: Sant’Anna Institute

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, Aug. 25, 2019, before 2pm
OrientationMon, Aug. 26, 2019
Classes BeginTue, Aug. 27, 2019
Day Excursion to CapriFri, Sept. 6, 2019
Day Excursion to Positano & Amalfi CoastSat, Sept. 21, 2019
Cultural Activity - PompeiiFri, Oct. 11, 2019
Fall Break Mon, Oct. 14, 2019 – Fri, Oct. 18, 2019
Last day of final exams Fri, Dec. 13, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, Dec. 14, 2019
 
Jackie Cimino