Sorrento, Italy – Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change without prior notice. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, entirely out of ASA’s control. If any changes whatsoever are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Spring 2018

EVENTS DATES
Departure/Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should depart on TBA and arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on TBA before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin TBA
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Spring Break TBA
Last day of final exams TBA
Housing move-out; return home TBA

 

Summer I 2017

Events Dates
Departure/Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should depart on Sat, May 27 and arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, May 28 before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, May 29
Day trip TBA
Last day of classes Fri, June 30
Housing move-out; return home Sat, July 1

Summer II 2017

Events Dates
Departure/Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should depart on Sat, July 1 and arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, July 2 before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, July 3
Day trip TBA
Last day of classes Fri, Aug. 4
Housing move-out; return home Sat, Aug. 5

Fall 2017

Events Dates
Departure/Arrival In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should depart on Sat, Aug. 26 and arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, Aug. 27 before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, Aug. 28
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Fall Break Mon, Oct. 16 – Fri, Oct,. 20
Last day of classes Fri, Dec. 15
Housing move-out; return home Sat, Dec. 16