Sorrento, Italy – Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change without prior notice. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, entirely out of ASA’s control. If any changes whatsoever are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Please do not book a plane ticket until you are accepted to an ASA program and receive written notification of your program’s arrival and departure dates.

 

Spring 2019

EVENTS DATES
Spring 2019: Sant’Anna Institute
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, Jan. 13 before 4pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, Jan. 14
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Spring Break Mon, March 4 – Fri, March 8
Last day of final exams Fri, May 3
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, May 4

 

Summer I 2019

Events Dates
Summer I 2019: Sant’Anna Institute
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, May 26, 2019, before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, May 27, 2019
Excursion – location TBA TBA
Last day of final exams Fri, June 28, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, June 29, 2019

 

Summer II 2019

Events Dates
Summer II 2019: Sant’Anna Institute
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, June 30, 2019, before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, July 1, 2019
Excursion – location TBA TBA
Last day of final exams Fri, Aug. 2, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, Aug. 3, 2019

 

Fall 2018 (Fall 2019 dates TBA)

Events Dates
Fall 2018: Sant’Anna Institute
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Naples (NAP) airport on Sun, Aug. 26, 2018, before 2pm
Orientation & Classes begin Mon, Aug. 27, 2018
Excursion – location TBA TBA
Fall Break Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 – Fri, Oct. 19, 2018
Last day of final exams Fri, Dec. 14, 2018
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, Dec. 15, 2018