Viña del Mar

 

Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, outside of ASA’s control. If any changes are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Please do not book a plane ticket until you are accepted to an ASA program and receive written notification of your program’s arrival and departure dates.


SPRING 2020


Spring 2020: Universidad de Viña del Mar

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Santiago (SCL) airport on Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 before 10am
Orientation Week Mon, Feb. 24, 2020 – Fri, Feb. 28, 2020
Excursions - locations TBATBA
Classes begin Mon, March 2, 2020
Last day of final exams Fri, June 26, 2020
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, June 27, 2020

SUMMER 2020


Summer I 2020: Universidad de Viña del Mar

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Santiago (SCL) airport on Sat, May 30, 2020, before 10am
Orientation Mon, June 1, 2020
Classes begin Tues, June 2, 2020
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Last day of final exams Fri, June 26, 2020
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, June 27, 2020

Summer II 2020: Universidad de Viña del Mar

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Santiago (SCL) airport on Sat, July 4, 2020, before 10am
Orientation Mon, July 6, 2020
Classes begin Tues, July 7, 2020
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Last day of final exams Fri, July 31, 2020
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, Aug. 1, 2020

fall 2020


Fall 2020: Universidad de Viña del Mar

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at Santiago (SCL) airport on Sat, July 25, 2020, before 10am
OrientationMon, July 27, 2020 – Fri, July 31, 2020
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Classes begin Mon, Aug. 3, 2020
Last day of final examsFri, Dec. 4, 2020
Housing move-out; students depart Sat, Dec. 5, 2020
 
Jackie Cimino