Oxford

 

Program Calendars

Please be advised that program dates are subject to change without prior notice. Although date changes are rare, they are typically changes made by the host institution and are, therefore, entirely out of ASA’s control. If any changes whatsoever are made to your program dates, ASA is not responsible for any fees or losses associated with changing/canceling your plane ticket, the cost of additional lodging, etc.

Please do not book a plane ticket until you are accepted to an ASA program and receive written notification of your program’s arrival and departure dates.


SPRING 2019


Spring 2019: Oxford Brookes University

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London Heathrow (LHR) airport on Sat, Jan. 19, 2019 before 10:30am
ASA Orientation Sat, Jan. 19, 2019
Oxford Brookes University Induction & Enrolment Sun, Jan. 20, 2019 – Thurs, Jan. 24, 2019
Day excursion to Bath Sat, Jan. 26, 2019
Classes begin Mon, Jan. 28, 2019
Day excursion to Cardiff Sat, Feb. 2, 2019
Easter Break Mon, April 15, 2019 – Fri, April 26, 2019
Classes resume Mon, April 29, 2019
Final exams Tues, May 7, 2019 – Sat, May 18, 2019
Housing move-out; students depart Sun, May 19, 2019

FALL 2019


Fall 2019: Oxford Brookes University

EVENTSDATES
Arrival and Housing Move-in In order to make our group airport pick-up, students should arrive at London Heathrow (LHR) airport on TBA before 10:30am
ASA Orientation TBA
Induction & Enrollment TBA
Classes begin TBA
Excursions – locations TBA TBA
Last day of final exams TBA
Housing move-out; students depart TBA
 
Jackie Cimino